B A D H A I R D A Y S

a journal
2001-05-20

� TODAY
� ARCHIVES
� ABOUT
� GBOOK
� CONTACT




Cheap deodorant is the cause of road rage
10:44 p.m.


Sun, sunburn, sweat, 100% humidity, and a whole shitload of other badly burned sweaty people waiting in line for hours under the sun. I spent my Sunday at Six Flags Astroworld (Houston) theme park.

I rode a lot of rollercoasters, screamed a lot, drank a lot of water to prevent myself from dehydrating, peed a lot, and gave lots of bad "get'cho-self a new wardrobe and some abs, sista" stares to half-naked women.

It was fun except for the times I had to stand in line behind the people who use cheap deodorant in the lines and who also like to rub their sweaty arms against mine. My advice to people these days are: "Don't drink and drive. Treat yo mamma with respect and get'cho-self some damn good smellin deodorant." Because people weren't created to just be gigantic pieces of feces with legs.

(but that's ok if you are)

The drive home was a thrill itself because a shitty looking Ford Mustang stuffed with a bunch of stupid no-good motherfuckers, cuts our car so our driver honks like a madman with no tomorrow, they honk back and proceed to follow our car. Then they drive up faster to catch up with our car and then they start waving their middle fingers at us. Our driver just turned his head to them and started laughing and his wife laughed along with him, put up her middle finger and with her noticeable Filipino accent yelled out, "Puck you!!!!" to the stupid boys. If you can't drive, don't stick your middle finger at us. Stick it up your ass and shut the fuck up.

I swear, I hate crazy drivers with pissy attitudes. They probably smell and buy cheap deodorant too.

Bastards.


ABOUT
I'm G-R-A-C-E. I live in the burning pits of Suburbia Hell, Houston, TX. My social life's an utter bore, my love life ceases to exist, my bank account keeps shrinking, my waistline is constantly expanding.....

EVERYDAY IS A BAD HAIR DAY.

ABOUT BADHAIRDAYS
People used to read this, but I'm not cool anymore.