B A D H A I R D A Y S

a journal
2001-05-14

� TODAY
� ARCHIVES
� ABOUT
� GBOOK
� CONTACT




whoever told you it's as easy as 1-2-3 is a big hairy LIAR!
9:23 p.m.


I hate smart people who can store formulas in their head faster than you can say "GEOMETRY SUCKS" and people who inhale numbers like it actually makes sense. I hate smart people who think like dictionaries, use words that have more than 5 syllables, write like scholars, and talk like they've memorized everypage out of the encyclopedia. I hate smart people who read books all day and join every book club at the library, and people who are on a first name basis with all the employees, including the janitor, at Barnes & Noble. I hate smart people who get straight A's and get upset when a class isn't challenging enough. I hate smart people because they make stupid people like me feel like the BIGGEST dumb-ass. Stupid. I also hate smart people because they steal all the awards during awards night at school. They get to walk off stage all decorated with shiney stuff galore and I get to walk across and recieve my puny, flimsy certificate that they printed off some cheap art program that came free with their printer.

I don't like school and school doesn't like me. I have 2 more weeks of high school left and I feel as if I achieved absolutely nothing. I whine, and beat myself now because my fatass was too lazy to apply for any scholarships earlier. Hell, I'm not even going to that great of a school. Its not EVEN great. Its over priced and offers low quality education. I'm inviting my future to crumble right before my eyes.

So at the awards night. I didn't really get anything.... BECAUSE THEY FUCKING FORGOT to give me my National Honor Society cord and my English Honor Society cord .... because they DONT REMEMBER about people with low GPA's and people like me who rely heavily on their fingers and toes when solving an addition problem.

Grace donn't like smart persons.


ABOUT
I'm G-R-A-C-E. I live in the burning pits of Suburbia Hell, Houston, TX. My social life's an utter bore, my love life ceases to exist, my bank account keeps shrinking, my waistline is constantly expanding.....

EVERYDAY IS A BAD HAIR DAY.

ABOUT BADHAIRDAYS
People used to read this, but I'm not cool anymore.